Staff

Office
Kelli Rytky, Principal - krytky@ewcsd.org
Olivia Dennis, Office Coordinator - odennis@ewcsd.org
Alma Velarde, Office Assistant - avelarde@ewcsd.org
Nancy Reyes, LVN/Health Clerk - nreyes@ewcsd.org
 
Kindergarten
Ann Minasian, Rm K - aminasian@ewcsd.org
Jeannie DeLeon, Rm 1 - jdeleon@ewcsd.org
Margaret Fitzsimons, Rm 2 - mfitzsimons@ewcsd.org
 
First Grade
Andrea Marquez, Rm 5 - amarquez@ewcsd.org
Jennifer Lee, Rm 6 - jlee@ewcsd.org
Mark Holtom, Rm 7 - mholtom@ewcsd.org
 
Second Grade
Annie Valverde, Rm 9  -  avalverde@ewcsd.org
Stephanie Long, Rm 10 - slong@ewcsd.org
Jennifer Mancilla, Rm 11 - jmancilla@ewcsd.org
Stephanie Hoefer, Rm 12 - shoefer@ewcsd.org
 
Third Grade 
Michelle Lawetzki, Rm 18  -  mlawetzki@ewcsd.org
Melissa Hoey, Rm 19 - mhoey@ewcsd.org
Patrice Molle, Rm 23 - pmolle@ewcsd.org
Jessica Will, Rm 23 - jwill@ewcsd.org
Lorraine Padilla Rm 27 - LPadilla@ewcsd.org
 
Fourth Grade
Melissa Briggs, Rm 24 - mbriggs@ewcsd.org
Lori Lee McIntosh, Rm 25 - lmcintosh@ewcsd.org
Sady Whittle, Rm 26 - Swhittle@ewcsd.org
 
Fifth Grade
Diane Danoff, Rm 20 - ddanoff@ewcsd.org
Amy Hellesen, Rm 20 - ahellesen@ewcsd.org
Chris Grubbs, Rm 21 - cgrubbs@ewcsd.org
Leonard Hargreaves, Rm 22 - lhargreaves@ewcsd.org
 
Intervention Specialist
Jennifer Lewis, Rm 29 -jlewis@ewcsd.org
Julie Davis, Rm 28 - jdavis@ewcsd.org
 
Special Education
Hilary Frias, Learning Center 13 -hfrias@ewcsd.org
Lucas Holbert, Learning Center 14- Lholbert@ewcsd.org
Melody Ferras, Speech-   mferras@ewcsd.org
Brooke Pietsch Rm 4 -bpietsch@ewcsd.org 
Lynsey Koopman, Rm 28 - lkoopman@ewcsd.org
Savannah Aguilar, School Psychologist - saguilar@ewcsd.org
 
School Counselor
Kathryn Thompson-Goode - kthompson-goode@ewcsd.org